Sunday Schedule 9 & 11 am (Indoors) and LIVESTREAM (11 am) at BIBLECHURCH.LIVE

Events

Event Information & Registration

Coming up...



Teaching Schedule Spring 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021 | Acts 1:1-11 | Acts Intro

Sunday, January 31, 2021 | Acts 2:1-13 | The Main Character - The Holy Spirit

Sunday, February 7, 2021 | Acts 2:14-41 | The First Christian Sermon

Sunday, February 14, 2021 | Acts 4:1-31 | Upside down fervor for evangelism

Sunday, February 21, 2021 | Acts 4:32-5:1-11 | Upside down generosity

Sunday, February 28, 2021 | Acts 8:1-25 | Upside down Ethnocentricity

Sunday, March 7, 2021 | Acts 10:1-48 | Upside down Ethnocentricity

Sunday, March 14, 2021 | Acts 13-14 | Upside down missions

Sunday, March 21, 2021 | Acts 15:36-18:23 | Upside down missions

Sunday, March 28, 2021 | Acts 18:24-20 | Upside down missions

Sunday, April 4, 2021 | Off for Easter

Sunday, April 11, 2021 | Acts 21:27-26 | Upside down rulers

Sunday, April 18, 2021 | Acts 28:17-30 | Upside down witness




A look back at Fall 2020... (hear these lessons on our resources page)


Sunday, August 16 | Luke 1:46-56 | Tell us that the world is going to be turned upside down.

Sunday, August 23 | Luke 3:1-21 | Tells us who will turn the world upside down.

Sunday, August 30 | Luke 5:1-11; 27-31 | Tells us who will help Jesus turn the world upside down.

Sunday, September 6 | Luke 7:1-17 | Tells us what the world upside down looks like (loving enemies, raising dead)

Sunday, September 13 | Luke 9:7-9; 18-21; 28-36 | Tells us that the world's response to Jesus is upside down

Sunday, September 20 | Luke 11:37-54 | Tells us that our religion in this world needs to be turned upside down

Sunday, October 4 | Luke 12:22-34 | Tells us that the worlds riches are upside down

Sunday, October 11 | Luke 13:22-35 | Tells us that the worlds kingdoms and cities are upside down

Sunday, October 18 | Luke 15:1-32 | Tells us that those who follow Christ in this life are upside down

Sunday, October 25 | Luke 18:1-14 | Tells us that we must have our faith turned upside down

Sunday, November 1 | Luke 19:11-27 | Tells us that comfortable Christianity must be turned upside down

Sunday, November 8 | Luke 20:27-40 | Tells us that our notions of life and death must be turned upside down

Sunday, November 15 | Luke 24:13-35 | Tells us that our sorrow in this life must be turned upside down